CAPTAIN CRIMSON: First review out!

Bill Goodman and his Soda Shop wrote a wonderful review about CAPTAIN CRIMSON’s
coming album”Dancing Madly Backwards”.
Here it goes:

Here’s a band that I think is going to surprise everybody. Captain Crimson.
This is some pretty fricking sweet music. Right away I’m reminded of Graveyard. I don’t know what is in the water out in Sweden but I think that it needs to be added to the water here. As I write this I’m listening to the album and I can’t help but think how good it sounds. It’s probably not going to break any sales records but I feel it’s going to do well once people have had a chance to hear them. Their retro sound is easy on the ears and easy to get into.

The Soda Shop Official

 

Leave a Reply

